Home > philosophy > Not now for wordpress

Not now for wordpress

I am leaving this blog temporarily. I don’t if this is the right thing to do after getting one good year of blogging in wordpress. This blog was conceived out of curiosity without definite plan what to write to or what should be the best format to use. Then I realized that wordpress is so limited unless you keep a semi-hosted site. WordPress is good in design (the free themes) but not really in applications such as accessibility in javascript, etc. So, I opted to explore other sites such as blogger.com which is friendly and can be easily manipulated. Bye for now. I will still be writing here for sure.

So please be directed to this site: www.totomel.blogspot.com.  I will be very happy to link all of you there.

Categories: philosophy
  1. October 1, 2009 at 5:45 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

